Feedback summary

Summarised...

Monthly Breakdown...

Boat Insurance Testimonials - 9/2018

Whilst providing highly competitive rates we guarantee to provide you with a quality insurance product and great service with an emphasis on the personal touch... no automated calls, no junk mail, no calls waiting in queue!

So that you don't just need to take our word for it, listed below are pieces of feedback provided to us by our boat insurance customers...

Frank: Motorboat Owner (28/09/2018).

Great service thank you

David: Dinghy Owner (25/09/2018).

Very easy to renew - thank you.

Michael: Cruiser Owner (25/09/2018).

quick and easy to use

Margaret: Cruiser Owner (24/09/2018).

Excellent and helpful staff. Quick response to my queries. The form was easy to complete.

John: Dinghy Owner (24/09/2018).

No problems - easy to renew

Edward: Narrowboat Owner (22/09/2018).

Completely painless transaction, makes a pleasant change from others!

Clive: Dinghy Owner (19/09/2018).

Very good easy to use

Daniel: Yacht Owner (18/09/2018).

Good service simple and easy to use

Leslie: Cruiser Owner (18/09/2018).

Very good service when I called to ask a few questions. The web site application form is straightforward and easy, unlike other competitors!

Garry: Motorboat Owner (18/09/2018).

First class service. Also very easy and straight forward to use.

Peter: Rowing Boat Owner (08/09/2018).

No problem with website so very good

Steve: Motorboat Owner (07/09/2018).

No problems.

Peter: Cruiser Owner (06/09/2018).

I don't pay for anything on computer, this is a first for me so if I have managed it it must have been easy so 5 stars to you!

John: Narrowboat Owner (05/09/2018).

Brilliantly easy to renew boat insurance, very pleased as usual. Once again its done and dusted within 5 minutes. Great!

Ian: Dinghy Owner (05/09/2018).

Five stars... Very good!

Thomas: Motorboat Owner (01/09/2018).

5 stars - big help from Will on the phone.

Quick facts
  • Rapid quotes
  • No claims discount up to 30%
  • Protected no claims discount
  • Specialist claims service
  • UK only staff
  • Hand-picked, quality policies

Home | Quick Quote | Sitemap | Contact

Mercia Marine are authorised and regulated by the
UK Financial Conduct Authority, reg:304948

Copyright © 2018 (privacy policy)