Our Testimonials - 20 Most Recent

Boat compass

We don't expect you to take our word for it when we promise you quality products and services, plus great value all at the same time! See below our most recent list of 20 boat insurance testimonials which hopefully helps substantiate our claim. We'd love to have you on board and promise you'll be in safe hands.

We are a fully licensed UK-based company, with an enviable reputation and we've got

all your boat insurance needs covered so don't pay more and accept less. To get covered in less than 5 minutes go to... boat insurance quotes.

Edward, Springwood haven, Vessel - Blackbird.

Completely painless transaction, makes a pleasant change!

Added: 22/09/2018

Clive, Bridport, Vessel - Unnamed.

Very good easy to use

Added: 19/09/2018

Daniel, Fleetwood Lancashire, Vessel - Fiona.

Good service simple and easy to use

Added: 18/09/2018

Leslie, Perthshire, Vessel - Atholl.

Very good service when I called to ask a few questions. The web site application form is straightforward and easy, unlike other competitors!

Added: 18/09/2018

Garry, Andover, Vessel - Gracy May.

First class service. Also very easy and straight forward to use.

Added: 18/09/2018

Peter, Kingston, Vessel - Unnamed.

No problem with website so very good

Added: 08/09/2018

Steve, Stranraer, Vessel - Ella Sophia.

No problems.

Added: 07/09/2018

Peter, conway north wales, Vessel - Unnamed.

I don't pay for anything on computer, this is a first for me so if I have managed it it must have been easy so 5 stars to you!

Added: 06/09/2018

John, Liverpool, Vessel - Lilith.

Brilliantly easy to renew boat insurance, very pleased as usual. Once again its done and dusted within 5 minutes. Great!

Added: 05/09/2018

Ian, Maldon, Vessel - Unnamed.

Five stars... Very good!

Added: 05/09/2018

Anthony J Valentine, Locked garage at 23, Victoria Grove, Bridport, Vessel - N/A.

works well...thank you

Added: 31/08/2018

Thomas, home drive way , Vessel - fish on .

5 stars big help from will on the phone

Added: 01/09/2018

William, Wakefield, Vessel - First Away.

As usual, excellent service. A pleasure renewing my policy. Thank you.

Added: 28/08/2018

Gary, Luton, Vessel - Dien.

excellent no fuss process

Added: 25/08/2018

Robert, 20a church rd thornton cleveleys fy52tx, Vessel - orion.

excellent website, price and hopefully service should i ever need to use them

Added: 25/08/2018

Jozien, Thornhill, Vessel - 66952.

Easy to submit!

Added: 23/08/2018

Lee, Shardlow marina , Vessel - Swamp duck.

Quick and easy to get my policy renewed, all from the comfort of my home at anytime of the day.

Added: 22/08/2018

Andrew, Bangor Marina, Vessel - West We Go.

Straight forward and very quick

Added: 22/08/2018

Glyn, 38 Appleton Court, York YO23 2RY, Vessel - La Bateau.

Very good

Added: 22/08/2018

Robert, Sutton Harbour, Vessel - Farthingale.

Excellent and friendly

Added: 21/08/2018

Quick facts
  • Rapid quotes
  • No claims discount up to 30%
  • Protected no claims discount
  • Specialist claims service
  • UK only staff
  • Quality policies only ever from well known and respected companies

Home | Quick Quote | Sitemap | Contact

Mercia Marine are authorised and regulated by the
UK Financial Conduct Authority, reg:304948

Copyright © 2018 (privacy policy)